The Premier League is the flagship of professional football in England. It sits at the top level of the English football league system, and is widely regarded as one of the toughest leagues in European football. There are 20 clubs fighting for the right to belong in this league. Domestic and international TV rights and sponsorship deals net the Premier League an estimated £2.3 billion per year, so promotion to and relegation from this league is strongly contested.

Participating teams

AFC Bournemouth, Arsenal London, Brighton & Hove Albion, Burnley FC, Cardiff City FC, Chelsea FC, Crystal Palace, Everton FC, Fulham FC, Huddersfield Town, Leicester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle United, Southampton FC, Tottenham Hotspur, Watford FC, West Ham United, Wolverhampton Wanderers

Related stadiums

Anfield - Liverpool FC, Cardiff City Stadium - Cardiff City FC, Craven Cottage - Fulham FC, Dean Court - AFC Bournemouth, Emirates Stadium - Arsenal London, Etihad Stadium - Manchester City, Goodison Park - Everton FC, John Smith's Stadium - Huddersfield Town, King Power Stadium - Leicester City, London Stadium - West Ham United, Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton Wanderers, Old Trafford - Manchester United, Selhurst Park - Crystal Palace, St James' Park - Newcastle United, St Mary's Stadium - Southampton FC, Stamford Bridge - Chelsea FC, The Amex - Brighton & Hove Albion, Turf Moor - Burnley FC, Vicarage Road - Watford FC, Wembley Stadium - Tottenham Hotspur