Wales | Welsh Football League Division One

The Welsh Division One League is the second level of professional football in Wales. Team in this league are from South Wales. This league has 16 clubs. Promotions from this league is to the Welsh Premier League. The team that finishes top is promoted. However, that is dependent on them owning a Domestic Licence.