Isthmian League | England - an overview

Enjoy ready to use Predictions on all Isthmian League games played in England this season. Game statistics, betting tips and computer based analytics at your fingertips.

Upcoming fixtures

Latest games

About This Competition

The Isthmian League is a regional football league that covering Southern England, London, East and South East England. 82 teams split into four divisions make up this league. The Premier Divisions sits above three “feeder” divisions. North, South Central and South East divisions. Together with the Southern League and the Northern Premier League, it forms the seventh and eighth levels of the English football league system.

Participating teams

  • Aveley FC
  • Billericay Town F.C.
  • Bishop's Stortford F.C.
  • Bognor Regis Town F.C.
  • Bowers & Pitsea F.C.
  • Brightlingsea Regent F.C.
  • Canvey Island FC
  • Carshalton Athletic F.C.
  • Chatham Town
  • Cheshunt F.C.
  • Concord Rangers F.C.
  • Corinthian-Casuals F.C.
    King George's Field, Tolworth
  • Cray Wanderers F.C.
  • Dulwich Hamlet F.C.
  • East Thurrock United F.C.
  • Enfield Town F.C.
  • Folkestone Invicta F.C.
  • Haringey Borough F.C.
    Coles Park, London
  • Hashtag United
  • Hastings United FC
  • Herne Bay FC
  • Hornchurch F.C.
  • Horsham F.C.
  • Kingstonian F.C.
    Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
  • Leatherhead F.C.
    Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
  • Lewes F.C.
  • Margate F.C.
  • Merstham F.C.
  • Potters Bar Town F.C.
  • Whitehawk F.C.
  • Wingate & Finchley F.C.
  • Worthing F.C.


1Hornchurch F.C. LogoHornchurch F.C.405994
2Chatham Town402878
3Enfield Town F.C. LogoEnfield Town F.C.392573
4Wingate & Finchley F.C. LogoWingate & Finchley F.C.401473
5Horsham F.C. LogoHorsham F.C.391170
6Billericay Town F.C.402367
7Hastings United FC391863
8Carshalton Athletic F.C. LogoCarshalton Athletic F.C.401862
9Dulwich Hamlet F.C.40961
10Lewes F.C. LogoLewes F.C.40-761
11Hashtag United40858
12Whitehawk F.C.39758
13Bognor Regis Town F.C. LogoBognor Regis Town F.C.39353
14Potters Bar Town F.C. LogoPotters Bar Town F.C.38051
15Folkestone Invicta F.C. LogoFolkestone Invicta F.C.40-749
16Cray Wanderers F.C. LogoCray Wanderers F.C.40-1247
17Canvey Island FC39-1547
18Cheshunt F.C. LogoCheshunt F.C.39-1339
19Margate F.C. LogoMargate F.C.40-2936
20Concord Rangers F.C.39-4225
21Haringey Borough F.C. LogoHaringey Borough F.C.40-5524
22Kingstonian F.C. LogoKingstonian F.C.40-4321