Süper Lig | Turkey - an overview

All your betting tips, game analytics and ready to use Predictions on all Süper Lig games in Turkey this season. Change the way you bet on football

Upcoming fixtures

Latest games

About This Competition

Turkish professional league football has been around for about 60 years. The last 5 years have been the most significant. The Turkey Süper Lig is the top tier of the professional football in Turkey. it has also become a very popular and influential league across European football. The most noticeable are Galatasaray and Fenerbahçe with 41 titles between them. Split between Europe and Asia the Turkey Süper Lig is the only league that plays across two continents. The Turkish FA presides overall 18 clubs that play in this league. There is no promotion from the Süper Lig, but all 18 clubs play for both the Turkish Cup and the Turkish Super Cup, and for places in both the Champions League and the Europa League. Qualification for European competitions are divided up as follows; The league Champions qualify for the group stage of the Champions League. The runners-up qualify for the second qualifying round of the Champions League. Third place qualifies for the third qualifying round of the Europa League Fourth and fifth-placed teams qualify for the second qualifying round of the Europa League A fifth spot is given to the winner of the Turkish Cup, who qualify for the play-off round of the Europa League. Relegation from the Süper Lig sees the bottom three teams relegated to the TFF First League.

Participating teams

  • Adana Demirspor
    New Adana Stadium, Adana
  • Alanyaspor
    Bahçeşehir Okulları Stadium, Alanya
  • Antalyaspor AS
    Antalya Stadyumu, Antalya
  • Beşiktaş Istanbul
    Atatürk Olympic Stadium, Istanbul
  • Fatih Karagümrük S.K.
    Atatürk Olympic Stadium, Istanbul
  • Fenerbahçe SK
    Şükrü Saracoğlu Stadium, Istanbul Kadıköy
  • Galatasaray Istanbul
    NEF Stadium, Istanbul Sarıyer
  • Gaziantep F.K.
    Gaziantep Stadium, Gaziantep
  • Giresunspor
    Çotanak Stadyumu, Giresun
  • Hatayspor
    New Hatay Stadium, Hatay
  • Kasımpaşa S.K.
    Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Stadium, Istanbul
  • Kayserispor
    Kadir Has Stadium, Kayseri
  • Konyaspor
    Konya Atatürk Stadium, Konya
  • M.K.E. Ankaragücü
    Ankara 19 Mayıs Stadium, Ankara
  • Pendikspor
  • Samsunspor
  • Sivasspor
    Sivas 4 Eylül Stadium, Sivas
  • Trabzonspor
    Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium, Trabzon
  • Çaykur Rizespor
  • Ümraniyespor
    Ümraniye Hekimbaşı Şehir Stadyumu, İstanbul
  • İstanbul Başakşehir
    Başakşehir Fatih Terim Stadium, Istanbul Başakşehir
  • İstanbulspor
    Esenyurt Necmi Kadıoğlu Stadi, Esenyurt, Istanbul