EFL League One | England - an overview

A season full of EFL League One Predictions at a glance. Get your ready to use game statistics, analytics and betting tips on all league games. Betting made easy

About This Competition

The EFL League One (English Football League) is the third tier in English football and sits below the Championship. There are 24 clubs fighting for the right to belong in the third tier of English football. Promotion from this leagues is strongly contested, with the top 3 gaining promotion to the EFL Championship.

Participating teams

  • A.F.C. Wimbledon
    Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium, White City
  • Accrington Stanley F.C.
    The Crown Ground, Accrington
  • Blackpool F.C.
    Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
  • Bristol Rovers F.C.
    Memorial Stadium, Bristol
  • Burton Albion
    Pirelli Stadium, Burton upon Trent
  • Charlton Athletic FC
    The Valley, Charlton
  • Crewe Alexandra F.C.
    Alexandra Stadium, Crewe
  • Doncaster Rovers F.C.
    Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
  • Fleetwood Town F.C.
    Highbury Stadium, Fleetwood
  • Gillingham F.C.
    Priestfield Stadium, Gillingham
  • Hull City A.F.C.
    KC Stadium, Kingston upon Hull
  • Ipswich Town F.C.
    Portman Road, Ipswich
  • Lincoln City F.C.
    Sincil Bank, Lincoln
  • Milton Keynes Dons F.C.
    Stadium MK, Milton Keynes
  • Northampton Town F.C.
    Sixfields Community Stadium, Northampton
  • Oxford United F.C.
    Kassam Stadium, Oxford
  • Peterborough United F.C.
    London Road Stadium, Peterborough
  • Plymouth Argyle F.C.
    Home Park, Plymouth
  • Portsmouth F.C.
    Fratton Park, Portsmouth
  • Rochdale A.F.C.
    Spotland Stadium, Rochdale
  • Shrewsbury Town F.C.
    New Meadow, Shrewsbury
  • Sunderland A.F.C.
    Stadium Of Light, Sunderland
  • Swindon Town F.C.
    County Ground, Swindon
  • Wigan Athletic F.C.
    DW Stadium, Wigan


1Hull City A.F.C. LogoHull City A.F.C.464289
2Peterborough United F.C. LogoPeterborough United F.C.463787
3Blackpool F.C. LogoBlackpool F.C.462380
4Sunderland A.F.C. LogoSunderland A.F.C.462877
5Lincoln City F.C. LogoLincoln City F.C.461977
6Oxford United F.C. LogoOxford United F.C.462174
7Charlton Athletic FC LogoCharlton Athletic FC461474
8Portsmouth F.C. LogoPortsmouth F.C.461472
9Ipswich Town F.C. LogoIpswich Town F.C.46069
10Gillingham F.C. LogoGillingham F.C.46367
11Accrington Stanley F.C. LogoAccrington Stanley F.C.46-567
12Crewe Alexandra F.C. LogoCrewe Alexandra F.C.46-566
13Milton Keynes Dons F.C. LogoMilton Keynes Dons F.C.46265
14Doncaster Rovers F.C. LogoDoncaster Rovers F.C.46-464
15Fleetwood Town F.C. LogoFleetwood Town F.C.46360
16Burton Albion LogoBurton Albion46-1257
17Shrewsbury Town F.C. LogoShrewsbury Town F.C.46-754
18Plymouth Argyle F.C. LogoPlymouth Argyle F.C.46-2753
19A.F.C. Wimbledon LogoA.F.C. Wimbledon46-1651
20Wigan Athletic F.C. LogoWigan Athletic F.C.46-2348
21Rochdale A.F.C. LogoRochdale A.F.C.46-1747
22Northampton Town F.C. LogoNorthampton Town F.C.46-2645
23Swindon Town F.C. LogoSwindon Town F.C.46-3443
24Bristol Rovers F.C. LogoBristol Rovers F.C.46-3038