EFL League Two | England - an overview

Enjoy ready to use Predictions on all League Two games played in England this season. Game statistics, betting tips and computer based analytics at your fingertips.

About This Competition

The EFL League Two (English Football League) is the fourth tier in English football and sits below League One. There are 24 clubs fighting for the right to belong in the fourth tier of English football. Promotion from this league takes the top 3 teams at the end of the season to the EFL League One.

Participating teams

  • Barrow A.F.C.
  • Bolton Wanderers F.C.
  • Bradford City A.F.C.
  • Cambridge United F.C.
  • Carlisle United F.C.
  • Cheltenham Town F.C.
  • Colchester United F.C.
  • Crawley Town F.C.
  • Exeter City F.C.
  • Forest Green Rovers F.C.
    The New Lawn Stadium, Nailsworth
  • Grimsby Town F.C.
  • Harrogate Town F.C.
  • Leyton Orient F.C.
  • Mansfield Town F.C.
  • Morecambe F.C.
  • Newport County A.F.C.
    Rodney Parade, New Port
  • Oldham Athletic A.F.C.
    Boundary Park, Oldham
  • Port Vale F.C.
  • Salford City F.C.
  • Scunthorpe United F.C.
  • Southend United F.C.
    Roots Hall Stadium, Southend-on-Sea
  • Stevenage F.C.
  • Tranmere Rovers F.C.
  • Walsall F.C.


1Cheltenham Town F.C. LogoCheltenham Town F.C.462282
2Cambridge United F.C. LogoCambridge United F.C.462480
3Bolton Wanderers F.C. LogoBolton Wanderers F.C.46979
4Morecambe F.C. LogoMorecambe F.C.461178
5Newport County A.F.C. LogoNewport County A.F.C.461573
6Forest Green Rovers F.C. LogoForest Green Rovers F.C.46873
7Tranmere Rovers F.C. LogoTranmere Rovers F.C.46573
8Salford City F.C. LogoSalford City F.C.462071
9Exeter City F.C. LogoExeter City F.C.462170
10Carlisle United F.C. LogoCarlisle United F.C.46966
11Leyton Orient F.C. LogoLeyton Orient F.C.46-261
12Crawley Town F.C. LogoCrawley Town F.C.46-661
13Port Vale F.C. LogoPort Vale F.C.46060
14Stevenage F.C. LogoStevenage F.C.46060
15Bradford City A.F.C. LogoBradford City A.F.C.46-559
16Mansfield Town F.C. LogoMansfield Town F.C.46258
17Harrogate Town F.C. LogoHarrogate Town F.C.46-957
18Oldham Athletic A.F.C. LogoOldham Athletic A.F.C.46-954
19Walsall F.C. LogoWalsall F.C.46-853
20Colchester United F.C. LogoColchester United F.C.46-1751
21Barrow A.F.C. LogoBarrow A.F.C.46-650
22Scunthorpe United F.C. LogoScunthorpe United F.C.46-2348
23Southend United F.C. LogoSouthend United F.C.46-2945
24Grimsby Town F.C. LogoGrimsby Town F.C.46-3243