National League | England - an overview

Enjoy ready to use professional Predictions on all National League games played in England this season. Game statistics, betting tips and computer based analytics at your fingertips.

Upcoming fixtures

About This Competition

The National League, currently (Vanarama National League) is the lowest in the professional English football league system. This is the only league in English professional football that has both full-time and semi-professional players and clubs. Promotion from the National League goes to EFL League Two, with the top three places gaining promotion. *Only teams with adequate stadium facilities befitting a professional club will be promoted.

Participating teams

  • Aldershot Town F.C.
    Recreation Ground, Aldershot
  • Altrincham F.C.
    Moss Lane, Altrincham
  • Barnet F.C.
    Hive Stadium, London
  • Boreham Wood F.C.
    Meadow Park, Borehamwood
  • Bromley F.C.
    Hayes Lane, Bromley
  • Chesterfield F.C.
    Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
  • Dagenham & Redbridge F.C.
    Victoria Road, Dagenham
  • Dover Athletic F.C.
    Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover
  • Eastleigh F.C.
    Silverlake Stadium, Eastleigh
  • FC Halifax Town
    The Shay, Halifax
  • Hartlepool United F.C.
    Victoria Park, Hartlepool
  • King's Lynn Town F.C.
    The Walks, King's Lynn
  • Macclesfield Town F.C.
    Moss Rose, Macclesfield
  • Maidenhead United F.C.
    York Road, Maidenhead
  • Notts County F.C.
    Meadow Lane Stadium, Nottingham
  • Solihull Moors F.C.
    Damson Park, Solihull
  • Stockport County F.C.
    Edgeley Park, Stockport
  • Sutton United F.C.
    Gander Green Lane, London
  • Torquay United F.C.
    Plainmoor, Torquay
  • Wealdstone F.C.
    Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip
  • Weymouth F.C.
    Bob Lucas Stadium, Weymouth
  • Woking F.C.
    Kingfield Stadium, Woking
  • Wrexham A.F.C.
    Racecourse Ground, Wrexham
  • Yeovil Town F.C.
    Huish Park, Yeovil


1Sutton United F.C. LogoSutton United F.C.423684
2Torquay United F.C. LogoTorquay United F.C.422980
3Stockport County F.C. LogoStockport County F.C.423777
4Hartlepool United F.C. LogoHartlepool United F.C.422376
5Notts County F.C. LogoNotts County F.C.422170
6Chesterfield F.C. LogoChesterfield F.C.421769
7Bromley F.C. LogoBromley F.C.421069
8Wrexham A.F.C. LogoWrexham A.F.C.422168
9Eastleigh F.C. LogoEastleigh F.C.42966
10FC Halifax Town LogoFC Halifax Town42965
11Solihull Moors F.C. LogoSolihull Moors F.C.421064
12Dagenham & Redbridge F.C. LogoDagenham & Redbridge F.C.42560
13Maidenhead United F.C. LogoMaidenhead United F.C.42256
14Boreham Wood F.C. LogoBoreham Wood F.C.42455
15Aldershot Town F.C. LogoAldershot Town F.C.42-752
16Yeovil Town F.C. LogoYeovil Town F.C.42-1052
17Altrincham F.C. LogoAltrincham F.C.42-1447
18Weymouth F.C. LogoWeymouth F.C.42-2639
19Wealdstone F.C. LogoWealdstone F.C.42-5037
20Woking F.C. LogoWoking F.C.42-2733
21King's Lynn Town F.C. LogoKing's Lynn Town F.C.42-4831
22Barnet F.C. LogoBarnet F.C.42-5131
23Dover Athletic F.C. LogoDover Athletic F.C.000