National League North | England - an overview

The National League North sits directly below the National League. This league is at “Step two” of the National League System and sits sixth overall in the English Football League (EFL). Teams in this league are geographically located in Northern England, Norfolk, the Midlands, and North Wales. Promotion from the National League North feeds into the National League.

Participating teams

AFC Telford United, Alfreton Town FC, Altrincham FC, Blyth Spartans AFC, Boston United, Brackley Town FC, Bradford Park Avenue AFC, Chester FC, Curzon Ashton FC, Darlington 1883 FC, Farsley Celtic F.C., Gateshead FC, Gloucester City AFC, Guiseley AFC, Hereford FC, Kettering Town F.C., Kidderminster Harriers FC, King's Lynn Town F.C., Leamington FC, Southport FC, Spennymoor Town FC, York, York City FC

Related stadiums

Aggborough - Kidderminster Harriers FC, Blackwell Meadows - Darlington 1883 FC, Bootham Crescent - York City FC, Croft Park - Blyth Spartans AFC, Deva Stadium - Chester FC, Edgar Street - Hereford FC, Gateshead International Stadium - Gateshead FC, Haig Avenue - Southport FC, Horsfall Stadium - Bradford Park Avenue AFC, Jakemans Stadium - Boston United, Latimer Park - Kettering Town F.C., Moss Lane - Altrincham FC, Nethermoor Park - Guiseley AFC, New Bucks Head - AFC Telford United, New Windmill Ground - Leamington FC, North Street - Alfreton Town FC, Spiers and Hartwell Jubilee Stadium - Gloucester City AFC, St. James Park - Brackley Town FC, Tameside Stadium - Curzon Ashton FC, The Brewery Field - Spennymoor Town FC, The Walks - King's Lynn Town F.C., Throstle Nest - Farsley Celtic F.C.

National League North Standings

1York City FC Logo York City FC131729
2Chester FC Logo Chester FC131426
3King's Lynn Town F.C. Logo King's Lynn Town F.C.13625
4Alfreton Town FC Logo Alfreton Town FC13922
5Farsley Celtic F.C. Logo Farsley Celtic F.C.12722
6Brackley Town FC Logo Brackley Town FC131321
7Guiseley AFC Logo Guiseley AFC13821
8Hereford FC Logo Hereford FC13-121
9Gateshead FC Logo Gateshead FC12420
10Boston United Logo Boston United12419
11Southport FC Logo Southport FC13319
12Darlington 1883 FC Logo Darlington 1883 FC13-217
13Gloucester City AFC Logo Gloucester City AFC13-417
14Spennymoor Town FC Logo Spennymoor Town FC12216
15AFC Telford United Logo AFC Telford United13-515
16Leamington FC Logo Leamington FC13-615
17Kidderminster Harriers FC Logo Kidderminster Harriers FC12014
18Altrincham FC Logo Altrincham FC12-313
19Curzon Ashton FC Logo Curzon Ashton FC13-79
20Bradford Park Avenue AFC Logo Bradford Park Avenue AFC13-289
21Kettering Town F.C. Logo Kettering Town F.C.13-138
22Blyth Spartans AFC Logo Blyth Spartans AFC13-188