National League South | England - an overview

The National League South sits directly below the National League. This league is at “Step two” of the National League System and sits sixth overall in the English Football League (EFL). Teams in this league are geographically located in Southern England, Essex, Greater London, home Counties, and the South West. Promotion from the National League South feeds into the National League.

Upcoming matches

Participating teams

Bath City FC, Billericay Town FC, Braintree Town FC, Chelmsford City FC, Chippenham Town FC, Concord Rangers FC, Dartford FC, Dorking Wanderers F.C., Dulwich Hamlet FC, East Thurrock United, Eastbourne Borough FC, Gloucester City AFC, Hampton & Richmond Borough FC, Havant & Waterlooville FC, Hemel Hempstead Town FC, Hungerford Town FC, Maidstone United, Oxford City FC, Slough Town FC, St Albans City FC, Tonbridge Angels F.C., Torquay United, Truro City FC, Wealdstone FC, Welling United, Weston-super-Mare AFC, Weymouth F.C., Woking FC

Related stadiums

Beveree Stadium - Hampton & Richmond Borough FC, Bulpit Lane - Hungerford Town FC, Champion Hill - Dulwich Hamlet FC, Clarence Park - St Albans City FC, Cressing Road - Braintree Town FC, Grosvenor Vale - Wealdstone FC, Hardenhuish Park - Chippenham Town FC, Holloways Park - Slough Town FC, Jubilee Stadium - Gloucester City AFC, Kingfield Stadium - Woking FC, Marsh Lane - Oxford City FC, Melbourne Stadium - Chelmsford City FC, New Lodge - Billericay Town FC, Park View Road - Welling United, Plainmoor - Torquay United, Princes Park - Dartford FC, Priory Lane - Eastbourne Borough FC, Rookery Hill - East Thurrock United, Spiers and Hartwell Jubilee Stadium, Thames Road - Concord Rangers FC, Treyew Road - Truro City FC, Twerton Park - Bath City FC, Vauxhall Road - Hemel Hempstead Town FC, Woodspring Stadium - Weston-super-Mare AFC

National League South Standings

1Bath City FC Logo Bath City FC4610
2Wealdstone FC Logo Wealdstone FC479
3Concord Rangers FC Logo Concord Rangers FC449
4Hemel Hempstead Town FC Logo Hemel Hempstead Town FC439
5Dulwich Hamlet FC Logo Dulwich Hamlet FC429
6Billericay Town FC Logo Billericay Town FC419
7Dorking Wanderers F.C.4-19
8Havant & Waterlooville FC478
9Weymouth F.C.448
10Chelmsford City FC Logo Chelmsford City FC436
11Chippenham Town FC Logo Chippenham Town FC415
12Eastbourne Borough FC Logo Eastbourne Borough FC415
13Oxford City FC Logo Oxford City FC4-25
14Maidstone United404
15Welling United Logo Welling United4-34
16Braintree Town FC Logo Braintree Town FC4-43
17Tonbridge Angels F.C.4-43
18Hungerford Town FC Logo Hungerford Town FC4-53
19St Albans City FC Logo St Albans City FC4-42
20Dartford FC Logo Dartford FC4-72
21Slough Town FC Logo Slough Town FC4-31
22Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Logo Hampton & Richmond Borough FC4-60