Leinster Senior League Senior Division | Ireland - an overview

The Leinster Senior League Senior Division (Ireland Provincial Leagues) forms part of the third level of the Republic of Ireland football league system. There are 14 teams in this league. There is no promotion to the LoI Divisions from this league, however there is internal promotion system in place.

Participating teams

  • Ballymun United
  • Bangor Celtic
  • Bluebell United
  • Cherry Orchard
  • Crumlin United FC
  • Firhouse Clover
  • Greystones United AFC
  • Liffey Wanderers
  • Malahide United
  • Newbridge Town
  • Portlaoise AFC
  • Portmarnock AFC
  • Skerries Town FC
  • St Mochtas FC
  • St Patricks CYFC
  • Swords Celtic FC
  • UC Dublin AFC

Other popular matches