Scottish League One | Scotland - an overview

Live Today!

The Scottish League One is the third tier of professional football in Scotland. There are only 10 clubs in this league resulting in each team playing four games. Promotion from this league feeds into the Scottish Championship.

Participating teams

  • Airdrieonians
    Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie
  • Clyde FC
    Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld
  • Cove Rangers F.C.
    Balmoral Stadium, Cove Bay, Aberdeen
  • Dumbarton FC
  • East Fife FC
    Bayview Stadium, Methil
  • Falkirk FC
    Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
  • Forfar Athletic
    Station Park, Forfar
  • Montrose FC
    Links Park, Montrose
  • Partick Thistle F.C.
    Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
  • Peterhead FC
    Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead
  • Raith Rovers FC
  • Stranraer F.C.

Scottish League One Standings

1Falkirk FC Logo Falkirk FC7917
2Cove Rangers F.C. Logo Cove Rangers F.C.7613
3Partick Thistle F.C. Logo Partick Thistle F.C.7211
4Airdrieonians Logo Airdrieonians7410
5Montrose FC Logo Montrose FC7-110
6Dumbarton FC Logo Dumbarton FC7-28
7East Fife FC Logo East Fife FC6-37
8Peterhead FC Logo Peterhead FC7-46
9Clyde FC Logo Clyde FC5-66
10Forfar Athletic Logo Forfar Athletic6-55

Other popular matches