Scottish League Two | Scotland - an overview

The Scottish League Two is the forth tier of professional football in Scotland. There are only 10 clubs in this league, 9 from Scotland and one English club. This is the only Scottish league to allow English teams. Promotion from the Scottish League Two feeds into the Scottish League One

Participating teams

Albion Rovers, Annan Athletic, Berwick Rangers, Brechin City, Clyde FC, Cove Rangers, Cowdenbeath FC, Edinburgh City FC, Elgin City, Peterhead FC, Queen's Park FC, Stenhousemuir FC, Stirling Albion