Cymru North | Wales - an overview

The Welsh Division Two League is the third level of professional football in Wales. This league has 16 clubs. Promotions from this league is to the Welsh Football League Division One. The team that finishes top is promoted. However, that is dependent on them having a suitable ground and facilities.

Participating teams

  • Airbus UK Broughton
    The Airfield, Broughton
  • Bangor City F.C.
    Nantporth, Bangor
  • Buckley Town FC
    The Globe, Buckley
  • Colwyn Bay F.C.
    Llanelian Road, Old Colwyn
  • Conwy Borough F.C.
    Y Morfa Stadium, Conwy
  • Gresford Athletic F.C.
    Clappers Lane, Gresford
  • Guilsfield F.C.
    Clos Mytton, Guilsfield
  • Holyhead Hotspur F.C.
    The New Oval, Holyhead
  • Holywell Town FC
    Halkyn Road, Holywell
  • Llandudno F.C.
    The Giant Hospitality Stadium, Llandudno
  • Llangefni Town F.C.
    Cae Bob Parry, Llangefni
  • Llanidloes Town F.C.
    Victoria Park, Llanidloes
  • Llanrhaeadr F.C.
    The Recreation Field, Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant
  • Penrhyncoch F.C.
    Cae Baker, Penrhyn-coch
  • Prestatyn Town F.C.
    Bastion Road, Prestatyn
  • Ruthin Town F.C.
    Memorial Playing Fields, Ruthin

Other popular matches