Cymru Premier | Wales - an overview

Live Today!

  • Pen-y-Bont F.C. vs Caernarfon Town F.C.iGo to Prediction
  • Haverfordwest County AFC vs Cefn Druids A.F.C.i
  • Barry Town United vs Flint Town UnitediGo to Prediction
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University vs Bala Town F.C.Go to Prediction
  • Haverfordwest County AFC vs The New Saints F.C.
The Wales Premier League is the national football league of Wales and is the top football league in Wales. There are 11 Welsh clubs and 1 English club that make up the Welsh Premier League. 32 games are played in the Wales Premier League through two phases. Phase one sees each team play twice. At the end of that phase, the league is split into two. The top 6 clubs from the Championship Conference and the bottom 6 form the Conference play-offs. Points from phase one are brought forward. The Championship Conference plays twice more with the winner being crowned League Champion. They also qualify for the UEFA Champions League. Teams from this league qualify to play in the UEFA Champions League group stage, and the UEFA Europa League.

Upcoming matches

Participating teams

  • Aberystwyth Town F.C.
    Park Avenue, Aberystwyth
  • Bala Town F.C.
    Maes Tegid, Bala
  • Barry Town United
    Jenner Park Stadium, Barry
  • Caernarfon Town F.C.
    The Oval, Caernarfon
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
    Cyncoed Campus, Cardiff
  • Cefn Druids A.F.C.
    The Rock, Rhosymedre
  • Connah's Quay Nomads F.C.
    Deeside Stadium, Connah's Quay, Deeside
  • Flint Town United
    Essity Stadium, Flint
  • Haverfordwest County AFC
    Bridge Meadow Stadium, Haverfordwest
  • Newtown A.F.C.
    Latham Park, Newtown
  • Pen-y-Bont F.C.
    The SDM Glass Stadium, Bridgend
  • The New Saints F.C.
    Park Hall, Oswestry

Cymru Premier Standings

1The New Saints F.C. Logo The New Saints F.C.143638
2Connah's Quay Nomads F.C. Logo Connah's Quay Nomads F.C.142135
3Bala Town F.C. Logo Bala Town F.C.141929
4Barry Town United Logo Barry Town United13-121
5Pen-y-Bont F.C. Logo Pen-y-Bont F.C.12218
6Haverfordwest County AFC Logo Haverfordwest County AFC14-417
7Cardiff Metropolitan University Logo Cardiff Metropolitan University14-516
8Caernarfon Town F.C. Logo Caernarfon Town F.C.13-1412
9Newtown A.F.C. Logo Newtown A.F.C.13-610
10Aberystwyth Town F.C. Logo Aberystwyth Town F.C.13-810
11Flint Town United Logo Flint Town United14-209
12Cefn Druids A.F.C. Logo Cefn Druids A.F.C.12-206

Other popular matches